Atonement - Volume 1

DVD or CD or MP3

Vol 1 5 Part Series


By the perfect all sufficient sacrifice, Jesus cancelled forever the effects of sin and provided complete well being for every believer. These messages unfold fourteen main aspects of this sacrifice, and four steps by which to appropriate its provisions.

Five Part Series

  • One All-Sufficient Sacrifice / Perfected Forever
  • Divinely Ordained Exchange/ Forgiveness And Healing
  • Sin Vs. Righteousness / Death Vs. Life
  • Curse Vs. Blessing / Release From Curses
  • Poverty Vs. Abundance / Shame Vs. Glory

Study Notes included