Laying the Foundation Booklet Pack



Pack contains 10 Foundational Booklets:

Founded on the Rock B100  Authority&Power of God's Word B101

Through Repentance to Faith  B102     Faith and Works  B103

The Doctrine of Baptisms  B104     Immersion in the Spirit  B105

Transmitting God's Power  B106     At the End of Time  B107

Resurrection of the Body   B108     Final Judgement   B109