Laying the Foundation Bundle Vol 1- 2

The building of a stable and successful Christian life depends upon laying a solid, scriptural foundation. Step by step, Derek Prince takes you through this essential process.

10 Part Series

Vol 1: Founded On The Rock, Authority And Power Of God's Word, Through Repentance To Faith,

Faith and Works, Immersion In Water,

Vol 2: Immersion in the Spirit, Transmitting God's Power, At The End of Time,

Resurrection of the Body, Final Judgement

Study Notes included